Board of Directors

As required by the contract between MOHE and UT, the Board of Directors of SNCS is made up of five members:

Chair: Dr. Fahad Alliheibi, Dean of Scientific Research, UT

Vice Chair: Dr. Mohammed M. Al-Wakeel, Dean of Computers and Information Technology College, UT

Recorder: Dr. el-Hadi M. Aggoune, Professor of Electrical Engineering, UT

Member: Dr. Ali Mansour, Professor and Chair of Electrical Engineering Department, UT

External Member: Dr. Sami S. Al-Wakeel, Professor of Computer Science and Information Science, King Saud University

The Board of directors develops strategies, policies, rules and regulations for the Center. Decisions of the Board must be submitted for approval by His Excellency the Rector of the University.