وكالة الكلية للتطوير والجودة

كلمة الوكيل

بادرت وكالة الكلية للتطوير والجودة منذ انشائها الى تعزيز ثقافة الجودة ونشرها على مستوى الكلية وترسيخ ثقافة الجودة بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس، والطلاب، والموظفين، وتطبيق أسسها في تطوير البرامج، وتطوير إمكانات الكلية البشرية والمادية للوصول إلى جودة عالية في الأداء وضمان الجودة بشكل عام ونضمن من خلالها أن يكون خريج الكلية على أعلى مستوى من التعليم وهي بذلك تقوم بدورها في دعم رؤية ورسالة وأهداف الجامعة وتحقيق الريادة العالمية والتميز في بناء مجتمع المعرفة.

د. عبد العزيز بن محمد العنزي

نبذة عن الوكالة

لقد تأسست وكالة التطوير والجودة بكلية العلوم في العام 1434هـ،  بهدف تسخير الجهود الفنية والتقنية لدعم الجهازين الإداري والأكاديمي بالكلية لتحقيق عمليات وإجراءات توكيد الجودة  وعمليات الاعتماد الاكاديمي الوطني والدولي داخل الكلية وتنسيق ومتابعة خطط التحسين بما فيها نشر ثقافة الجودة.  

وستعمل الوكالة بكل جد واجتهاد لتطبق الكلية أعلى معايير الجودة في إطار خطتها الإستراتيجية المقتبسة من الخطة الإستراتيجية للجامعة والتي رسمت لنفسها خارطة مستقبلية تضعها على طريق المنافسة الوطنية والإقليمية والعالمية بإذن الله تعالى

وتختص وكالة التطوير والجودة والتى تسعى الى التميز و الجودة من خلال الالتزام بمعايير الجودة  للهيئة الوطنية للاعتماد الاكاديمى  وتقديم كل ما هو مفيد لزورانا الاعزاء فى اطار نشر ثقافة الجودة .

الهيكل التنظيمي

Vice Dean for Development and Quality

Vice Dean Message

Since its inception,The Development and Quality Agency has taken the initiative to promote and disseminate quality culture at the college level and establish a culture of quality among faculty, students and staff, and apply the foundations in the development of programs, and develop the faculties of human and material to reach high quality in performance and quality assurance in general. During this period, the college graduate must be at the highest ll of education and thus play its role in supporting the vision, mission and goals of the university and achieve global leadership and excellence in building a knowledge society

Overview

The Development and Quality Agency of the Faculty of Science was established in 1434H, with the aim of harnessing technical and technical efforts to support the administrative and academic bodies of the faculty to achieve quality assurance processes and procedures and national and international academic accreditation processes within the faculty and to coordinate and follow up improvement plans including spreading quality culture.

The Agency will work very hard to apply the highest standards of quality within the framework of its strategic plan adapted from the strategic plan of the University, which drew for itself a future map that puts it on the path of national, regional and global competition, God willing

The Agency for Development and Quality, which seeks excellence and quality by adhering to the quality standards of the National Commission for Academic Accreditation and provide all that is useful to our dear visitors in the framework of spreading the culture of quality.

Organization Chart