كلمة سعادة عميد الكلية

image

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الحمد لله رب العالمين والصلاة والسلام على أشرف الأنبياء وخاتم المرسلين سيدنا ونبينا محمد وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين .

إن النهضة الصحية والعلمية غير المسبوقة التي تشهدها مملكتنا الغالية بقيادة سيدي خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز  _ حفظهما الله _ ساهمت في إنشاء العديد من الجامعات والكليات الصحية والعلمية المتميزة ومن ضمنها كلية الصيدلة في جامعة تبوك التي أصبحت لؤلؤة ضمن لآلئ عقد كليات الصيدلة في جامعات الوطن .

إن رسالة ورؤية وأهداف وقيم كلية الصيدلة بجامعة تبوك التي تلتزم بها تنبج من رؤية ورسالة وأهداف وقيم الجامعة الاستراتيجية والتي من أهمها تهيئة خريجي برنامج دكتور صيدلة للمساهمة في تطوير وتحسين الخدمات الصحية والصناعات الدوائية بجودة عالية في مملكتنا الحبيبة .

إن كلية الصيدلة جامعة تبوك ، هذا الصرح العلمي الشامخ ، تسعى بخطى حثيثة لمواكبة مثيلاتها في الجامعات المتقدمة والمرموقة داخلياً وخارجياً لكي تتناغم مع رؤية المملكة 2030 وذلك بالعمل على تأهيل صيادلة مسلحين بالأخلاق الحميدة والانضباط الراقي ومدربين تدريباً متميزاً وفق أفضل المعايير العلمية والعالمية عن طريق توفير مناهج عالية الجودة وكادر تعليمي مميز ومرافق علمية وصحية عملاقة سعياً للحصول على الاعتماد الأكاديمي المحلي و العالمي .

إن هذا الاهتمام يأتي لمساعدة الخريجين على أداة رسالتهم بكل جدارة وكفاءة ومهارة واقتدار خاصة إذ ما علمنا أن مهنة الصيدلة لم تعد قاصرة على الدور التقليدي وهو صرف وتسويق الدواء فقط بل تعدّت ذلك إلى المشاركة الكاملة مع الأطباء في وضع الخطط والبرامج المناسبة للمرضى ومتابعتهم باستمرار لمنع التدخلات الدوائية المحتملة لإنجاح العملية العلاجية . إضافة إلى تقديم الاستشارات الصيدلانية اللازمة وخاصة في الاستخدام الرشيد للدواء والمساهمة في نشر الوعي الصحي بين افراد المجتمع , ناهيك عن الانخراط في البحوث الصيدلانية لرفع مستوى الصحة العامة في الوطن وخدمة المجتمع .

وختاما يسعدني ويسرني الترحيب بالطلاب والطالبات في رحاب كلية الصيدلة في جامعة تبوك وأهنئهم على انضمامهم لهذا الصرح العلمي الشامخ وأؤكد لهم أن كلية الصيدلة بإدارتها وأعضاء وعضوات هيئة التدريس بها وجميع منسوبيها يبذلون أقصى الجهود والامكانيات لتوفير بيئة علمية خصبة لطلابها وطالباتها لتحقيق الآمال المعقودة عليهم والتطلعات المنشودة إن شاء الله .           

وفق الله الجميع لما يحبه ويرضاه.

عميد كلية الصيدلة 

د. علاء بن عبدالله باقلاقل

DEAN'S MESSAGE

image

Praise be to Allah, Lord of the Worlds, and prayers and peace be upon the prophet and the seal of Messengers, the Prophet Muhammad and his family and companions.

The current astonishing health and scientific renaissance experienced by our Kingdom under the leadership of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Salman Bin Abdul Aziz, has contributed to the establishment of several prominent universities and medical and  scientific faculties, including the Faculty of Pharmacy at Tabuk University. The Faculty of Pharmacy at Tabuk has become one of the distinguished series of the pharmacy colleges in Saudi Arabia.

The mission, vision, goals and values ??of the Faculty of Pharmacy at Tabuk University originate from the strategic vision, mission, ??and values ??of the University. The most important of which is the preparation of Pharm D graduates to contribute to the development of improved health services and high quality pharmaceutical industries in our beloved Kingdom.

The Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabuk University (a prestigious scientific institution), strives to keep pace with other highly ranked pharmacy colleges in the national and international universities, in harmony with the Kingdom's Vision 2030. This will be attained by the preparation of pharmacists armed with good morals, high discipline and training in accordance with the best scientific and international standards through  providing high quality curricula, qualified teaching staff and scientific and health facilities in order to seek national and international academic accreditation.

This interest comes to help the graduates to fulfill their mission with competence, skill and efficiency.  We are aware that the profession of pharmacy is no longer limited to the traditional role of dispensing and marketing of medicines, but rather extends to collaborative participation with doctors in the development of appropriate therapeutic plans and protocols for patients asserted by continued follow up to prevent potential drug interactions for the success of the therapeutic management. The graduates shall also be competent in providing  necessary pharmaceutical counseling, with the  focus on the rational use of the drugs and the promotion of health awareness among the members of society, together with conducting pharmaceutical research to improve the quality of public health and serve the community.

In conclusion, I am glad to welcome male and female students of the Faculty of Pharmacy at Tabuk University. I congratulate all of them on joining this prestigious scientific institution. The Faculty of Pharmacy represented by the administrative board, staff members and all employees are exerting utmost efforts to provide a rich scientific environment for the students to achieve their goals and desired expectations with Allah’s willing.

May Allah guide us all to what he loves and wants.

 

The Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy

 

Dr. Alaa  Abdullah Saleh Bagalagel